Untitled.

As I write the story of my day-to-day life in a diary, I wonder – what would be the title of this book if I publish it?

I want to choose a better title for myself, I think. If not publish it, I’ll always keep it to myself, but at least I need to know how I could describe my life in one word, or maybe a few.

Do you ever wonder what could be the title of your life story? I go through all the titles in my head, as cheesy they might sound. From something as plain as “The Autobiography of A Teenage Girl” to something as kiddish as ” The Adventures of life of a Teenager! ” to something inspirational like ” Life Of Wonders” (I actually considered that one for some time.)

Anyways, I’m never going to publish this thing. It’s just, I wanted a title for myself. My satisfaction. I wonder if it has crossed your mind, what could be the title of your story? Would it be related to your name? Or liking? Or maybe an honest one word about yourself as they ask in interviews?

I’d love to know this one day. And the day I find a title for myself, I’ll tell you all. Won’t let it stay untitled.

Leave a comment